Matt Brummit

Matt Brummit Service Technician CO | WY 740 Umatilla St Denver, CO 80204 Phone: 303.572.0085 mbrummit@johnsonpike.com Matt Brummit joined Johnson Pike as a service technician 2023. Matt’s previous experience as a service technician in our industry as well as his...

Kendra Moreland

Kendra MorelandCustomer SupportAZ | CO | MT | NM | WY 740 Umatilla StDenver, CO 80204 Phone: 303.572.0084 kmoreland@johnsonpike.com We welcomed Kendra Moreland to the customer support team in the Colorado office in 2023. Kendra’s effective communication skills and...

Jeff Wells

Jeff WellsService TechnicianCO | WY 740 Umatilla StreetDenver, CO 80204 Phone: 303.572.0085jwells@johnsonpike.com Jeff Wells started as a service technician with Johnson Pike in 2022. Jeff brings extensive experience in facility and machine maintenance. His time spent...

Bianca Grey

Bianca Grey Customer Support AZ | CO| MT | NM | WY 740 Umatilla Street Denver, CO 80204 Phone: 303.572.0084 bgrey@johnsonpike.com Bianca Grey joined Johnson Pike in 2022. Bianca processes all of our purchase orders and provides customer support for the distribution...

Cookie

Cookie Customer Greeter AZ | CO | ID | MT | NM/ELP | UT | WY 740 Umatilla St Denver, CO 80204 Phone: 303.572.0084 cookie@johnsonpike.com Cookie joined the Denver office at Johnson Pike in 2021 when her mom, Tina started working on site vs remote. In between naps, she...

Pete Zamora

Pete ZamoraEstimatorAZ | CO | MT | NM | WY 740 Umatilla StreetDenver, CO 80204 Phone: 303.572.0084pzamora@johnsonpike.com Pete Zamora started his foodservice career working as inside sales at Nobel/Sysco in Denver. Pete brings with him over 20 years of inside and...